Services for 2016

Eucharist (BCP) every Wednesday at 10.30 am

(BCP - Book of Common Prayer / CW - Common Worship)

 

Flame Ministry (activities for children and young people) is normally held every Sunday at the 10.30 am service

 

*** Please note changes to regular pattern of Sunday worship along with the important notice about service patterns on the home page of this site.


May

Sunday, 1 May

9 am

Eucharist (CW) with hymns

Sixth Sunday in Easter

10.30 am

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel

 

1 pm

Baptism: Luke Bernard Alexander GADILHE

 

3/3.30 pm

Almshouses Service, Almshouses Chapel, Napleton Road

 

6 pm

Choral Evensong

Monday, 2 May

1 pm

Organ practice

Tuesday, 3 May

10-10.45 am

Mustard Seed Music exploring singing, music and rhythm in a comfortable environment for children aged one to school age

Wednesday, 4 May

10.30 am

Eucharist (BCP)

Thursday, 5 May

10-11.30 am

Little Fishes Stained Glass Windows

Friday, 6 May

10.30 am

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel

Saturday, 7 May

8 - 9 am

Early Morning Praise

 

9.15 - noon

Cleaning the church

 

11 noon

Organ practice

 

1 pm

Wedding: Thomas MEAKIN/Annabel FLOWER

Sunday, 8 May

9 am

Eucharist (BCP)

Seventh Sunday in Easter

10.30 am

Parish Eucharist

Tuesday, 10 May

10-10.45 am

Mustard Seed Music

Wednesday, 11 May

10.30 am

Eucharist (BCP)

Thursday, 12 May

10-11.30 am

Little Fishes Kites

Friday, 13 May

10.30 am

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel

 

11 am

Visiting bell ringers

Saturday, 14 May

8 - 9 am

Early Morning Praise

 

10 - noon

Church Café

 

1 pm

Baptism: Elizabeth GRAY

 

2 3 pm

Visiting bell ringers

Sunday, 15 May

9 am

Matins

Pentecost

10.30 am

Family Eucharist

Tuesday, 17 May

10-10.45 am

Mustard Seed Music

Wednesday, 18 May

10.30 am

Eucharist (BCP) followed by Parish Lunch

Thursday, 19 May

10-11.30 am

Little Fishes: Mary Kemp music; a chance to try real musical instruments

Friday, 20 May

10.30 am

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel

Saturday, 21 May

8 am

Early Morning Praise

Sunday, 22 May

9 am

Eucharist (BCP)

Trinity Sunday

10.30 am

Parish Eucharist (CW)

Tuesday, 24 May

10-10.45 am

Mustard Seed Music

Wednesday, 25 May

10.30 am

Eucharist (BCP)

Thursday, 26 May

10-11.30 am

Little Fishes: Play Dough

Friday, 27 May

10.30 am

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel

Saturday, 28 May

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

 

10 noon

Church Café

 

1 pm

Wedding: Andrew MAITLAND/Alison TURNER

 

7 pm

Organ Recital: Martyn Noble

Sunday, 29 May

9 am

Eucharist (BCP)

Second after Trinity

10.30 am

Civic Service (Mayor Making) with Eucharist (CW)

Tuesday, 31 May

10-10.45 am

Mustard Seed Music








 
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you.
 
St Mary of Charity,  the parish church of Faversham 
  Site Map