Services for 2019
Eucharist (BCP) every Wednesday at 10.30 am
(BCP - Book of Common Prayer/CW - Common Worship)

Activities for children are normally held every Sunday at the 10.30 am service in the South Transept

*** Please note changes to regular pattern of Sunday worship.

October

Tuesday, 1 October



10 am



Mustard Seed Music exploring singing, music and rhythm in a comfortable environment for children aged one to school age

Wednesday, 2 October

8 am

Deanery Chapter

10.30 am

Wednesday Eucharist

Thursday, 3 October

10-11.30am

Little Fishes   Clay autumn pictures

Friday, 4 October

10.30 am

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel

Saturday, 5 October

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday, 6 October

9 am

Eucharist (CW) with hymns

Sixteenth in Trinity

10.30 am

All Age Worship

6 pm

Choral Evensong

Tuesday, 8 October to Friday, 11 October
South Porch closed for essential repairs.  Church closed to the public. 
Normal services and booked activities will still take place,
entry via the West Doors

Tuesday, 8 October

10 am

Mustard Seed Music

Wednesday, 9 October

8 am

Deanery Chapter

10.30 am

Wednesday Eucharist

Thursday, 10 October

10-11.30am

Little Fishes   Hand Prints fish and trees

Friday, 11 October

10.30 am

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel

1.30 pm


St Mary of Charity Church of England Primary School Harvest Service

Saturday, 12 October

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday, 13 October

9 am

Eucharist (BCP)

Seventeenth in Trinity

10.30 am

Parish Eucharist

Tuesday, 15 October

10 am

Mustard Seed Music

2.30 pm

Memorial Service celebrating the life of Sir Roger Moate

Wednesday, 16 October

8 am

Deanery Chapter

10.30 am

Wednesday Eucharist

Thursday, 17 October

ALL DAY

CHURCH CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Friday, 18 October


ALL DAY


CHURCH CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Saturday, 19 October

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday, 20 October

9 am

Matins

Eighteenth in Trinity

10.30 am

Family Eucharist

Tuesday, 22 October

10 am

Mustard Seed Music

Wednesday, 23 October

8 am

Deanery Chapter

10.30 am

Wednesday Eucharist followed by

12 noon

Parish Lunch

Thursday, 24 October

No Little Fishes   HALF TERM

Friday, 25 October

10.30 am

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel

Saturday, 26 October

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday, 27 October

9 am

Eucharist

Nineteenth in Trinity

10.30 am

Parish Eucharist

1 pm

Baptism

2 pm

Baptism

Tuesday, 29 October

10 am

Mustard Seed Music

Wednesday, 30 October

8 am

Deanery Chapter

10.30 am

Wednesday Eucharist

Thursday, 31 October

10-11.30am

Little Fishes   Fireworks

7-9 pm




Time of Prayer for the Nation Churches Together in Faversham-led prayers for the United Kingdom.  This is not a political meeting!




 
 
If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you.
 
St Mary of Charity,  the Parish Church of Faversham 
Part of The Benefice of Faversham
The Church of England
  Site Map