Services for 2019
Eucharist (BCP) every Wednesday at 10.30 am
(BCP - Book of Common Prayer/CW - Common Worship)

Activities for children are normally held every Sunday at the 10.30 am service in the South Transept

*** Please note changes to regular pattern of Sunday worship.

 

July
 

Tuesday, 2 July



 

10 am



 

Mustard Seed Music exploring singing, music and rhythm in a comfortable environment for children aged one to school age
 

Wednesday, 3 July

8.15 am

Deanery Chapter

10.30 am
 

Eucharist
 

Thursday, 4 July

 

10-11.30 am

 

Little Fishes   Picnic at the Rec (weather permitting!)
 

Friday, 5 July
 

10.30 am
 

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel
 

Saturday, 6 July

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

10 am – 4 pm
 

Faversham Open House
 

Sunday, 7 July

9 am

Said Eucharist (CW)

Third in Trinity

10.30 am

All Age Worship

6 pm
 

Choral Evensong

Tuesday, 9 July

10 am

Mustard Seed Music

10 am

 

Eucharist at St Catherine’s, Preston-next-Faversham (there is no Wednesday Eucharist at St Mary of Charity this week)

Wednesday, 10 July
 

8.15 am
 

Deanery Chapter
 

Thursday, 11 July
 

10-11.30 am
 

Little Fishes   Elephants
 

Friday, 12 July
 

10.30 am
 

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel

Saturday, 13 July

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

10 am - noon

Church Cafe

10 am – 4 pm
 

Faversham Open House
 

Sunday, 14 July

9 am

Matins

Fourth in Trinity
 

10.30 am
 

Family Eucharist
 

Tuesday, 16 July
 

10 am
 

Mustard Seed Music
 

Wednesday, 17 July

8.15 am

Deanery Chapter

10.30 am

Eucharist followed by

12 noon
 

Parish Lunch
 

Thursday, 18 July
 

10-11.30 am
 

Little Fishes   Summer party, then holidays...

Friday, 19 July
 

10.30 am
 

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel
 

Saturday, 20 July

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

10 am – 4 pm
 

Faversham Open House
 

Sunday, 21 July

THERE IS NO 9 AM SERVICE TODAY

Fifth in Trinity

 

10.30 am

 

Parish Eucharist led by Rev Steve Lillicrap, Area Dean

Tuesday, 23 July
 

10 am
 

Mustard Seed Music
 

10 am

 

Eucharist at St Catherine’s, Preston-next-Faversham (there is no Wednesday Eucharist at St Mary of Charity this week)

Wednesday, 24 July
 

8.15 am
 

Deanery Chapter
 

Thursday, 25 July

 

10 am

 

Mustard Seed Music Extra Session

 

Friday, 26 July
 

10.30 am
 

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel
 

Saturday, 27 July

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

10-noon
 

Church Café
 

Sunday, 28 July

9 am

Eucharist (BCP)

Sixth after Trinity
 

10.30 am 
 

Parish Eucharist with a farewell to James Brown our Director of Music

1 pm
 

Baptism: ROGERS
 


Monday, 29 July


Tuesday, 30 July


 

11.30 am


10 am

 

Funeral: WILLIAMS


Mustard Seed Music

 

Wednesday, 31 July

8.15 am

Deanery Chapter

10.30 am
 

Eucharist
 


 
 
 
If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you.
 
St Mary of Charity,  the Parish Church of Faversham 
Part of The Benefice of Faversham
  Site Map