Services for 2020
Eucharist (BCP) every Wednesday at 10.30 am
(BCP - Book of Common Prayer/CW - Common Worship)

Activities for children are normally held every Sunday at the 10.30 am service in the South Transept

*** Please note changes to regular pattern of Sunday worship.

 

January
 

Wednesday, 1 January
 

All Day
 

Church closed   No Eucharist  
 

Friday, 3 January
 

10.30 am
 

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel
 

Saturday, 4 January

8 - 9 am

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday, 5 January

9 am

Eucharist (CW) with hymns

Epiphany

10.30 am

All Age Worship

1 pm

Baptism

4 pm
 

Compline
 

Tuesday, 7 January



 

10 am



 

Mustard Seed Music exploring singing, music and rhythm in a comfortable environment for children aged one to school age
 

Wednesday, 8 January

8.15 am

Deanery Chapter

10.30 am
 

Eucharist

Thursday, 9 January

 

10-11.30am

 

No Little Fishes   We’re back next week!
 

Friday, 10 January
 

10.30 am
 

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel
 

Saturday, 11 January

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

6-8 pm
 

Easter Singalong rehearsal
 

Sunday, 12 January

9 am

Eucharist (BCP)

Baptism of Christ
 

10.30 am
 

Parish Eucharist (CW)

Tuesday, 14 January
 

10 am
 

Mustard Seed Music
 

Wednesday, 15 January

8.15 am

Deanery Chapter

10.30 am

Eucharist followed by

12 noon
 

Parish Lunch
 

Thursday, 16 January
 

10-11.30am
 

Little Fishes   Watch this space
 

Friday, 17 January
 

10.30 am
 

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel
 

Saturday, 18 January

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

6-8 pm
 

Easter Singalong rehearsal
 

Sunday, 19 January

9 am

Matins

Third Sunday in Epiphany
 

10.30 am

 

Family Eucharist (CW)

 

Monday, 20 January

Tuesday, 21 January

 

11 am

10 am

 

Funeral

Mustard Seed Music

 

Wednesday, 22 January

8.15 am

Deanery Chapter

10.30 am
 

Eucharist

Thursday, 23 January
 

10-11.30am
 

Little Fishes   Are you watching?
 

Friday, 24 January
 

10.30 am
 

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel
 

Saturday, 25 January

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

6-8 pm
 

Easter Singalong rehearsal
 

Sunday, 26 January

9 am

Eucharist (BCP)

Fourth Sunday in Epiphany
 

10.30 am

 

Parish Eucharist (CW) with baptism
 

Tuesday, 28 January
 

10 am
 

Mustard Seed Music
 

Wednesday, 29 January

8.15 am

Deanery Chapter

10.30 am
 

Eucharist

Thursday, 30 January
 

10-11.30am
 

Little Fishes   Exciting, isn’t it?!
 

Friday, 31 January

10.30 am

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel






 
 
 
If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you.
 
St Mary of Charity,  the Parish Church of Faversham 
Part of The Benefice of Faversham
The Church of England
  Site Map