Services for 2019
Eucharist (BCP) every Wednesday at 10.30 am
(BCP - Book of Common Prayer/CW - Common Worship)

Activities for children are normally held every Sunday at the 10.30 am service in the South Transept

*** Please note changes to regular pattern of Sunday worship.

 

August
 
 

Friday, 2 August

10.30 am

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel

Saturday, 3 August

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday, 4 August

9 am

Eucharist with hymns (CW)

Seventh in Trinity
 

10.30 am
 

All Age Worship

Friday, 9 August

10.30 am

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel

Saturday, 10 August

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

10-noon
 

Church Café
 

Sunday, 11 August

9 am

Eucharist (BCP)

Eighth in Trinity

 

10.30 am

 

Parish Eucharist

 

Monday, 12 August to Friday, 16 August 2019
Church closed to the public for Holiday Club.
Please see posters for details
Registration forms available in church or on www.stmaryofcharity.org/holidayclub
or at the door on the day.

 

Saturday, 17 August

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday, 18 August

9 am

Matins

Ninth in Trinity


 

10.30 am


 

Holiday Club Service – come and celebrate with those who took part, and find out what we got up to!
 

Tuesday, 20 August


 

10 am


 

Mustard Seed Music exploring singing, music and rhythm in a comfortable environment for children aged one to school age

Thursday, 22 August

10 am

Mustard Seed Music

Friday, 23 August

10.30 am

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel

Saturday, 24 August

8 am

Early Morning Prayer

10-noon
 

Church Café
 

Sunday, 25 August

9 am

Morning Prayer

Tenth in Trinity
 

10.30 am
 

Family Eucharist

Tuesday, 27 August

10 am

Mustard Seed Music

Friday, 30 August

10.30 am

Prayers in the Trinity Chapel

Saturday, 31 August

8 am

Early Morning Prayer








 
 
 
If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you.
 
St Mary of Charity,  the Parish Church of Faversham 
Part of The Benefice of Faversham
The Church of England
  Site Map