Services for 2015

Eucharist (BCP) every Wednesday at 10.30 am

(BCP - Book of Common Prayer / CW - Common Worship)

 

Flame Ministry (activities for children and young people) is normally held every Sunday at the 10.30 am service

 

*** Please note changes to regular pattern of Sunday worship


July

Wednesday, 1 July

10.30 am

Eucharist (BCP)

Thursday, 2 July

 

108 Days in May exhibition begins (ending 23 July 2015)

 

10-11.30 am

Little Fishes playing in the park!

Saturday, 4 July

8 - 9 am

Breakfast Praise (prayer and pastries)

 

10 am–4 pm

Faversham Open House

Sunday, 5 July

9 am

BCP Eucharist

 

10.30 am

Family Communion (CW) First Eucharistic service with Rev Simon Young, our new curate

 

2 pm

Wedding: Paul KENT/Jodie SIMONS

 

3/3.30 pm

Almshouses Service, Almshouses Chapel, Napleton Road

Tuesday, 7 July

12.45 pm

Funeral: Brian Emlyn Thomas

 

7.30 pm

PCC

Wednesday, 8 July

10.30 am

Eucharist (BCP)

Thursday, 9 July

10-11.30 am

Little Fishes Summer collages

Saturday, 11 July

8 - 9 am

Breakfast Praise (prayer and pastries)

 

10 am–4 pm

Faversham Open House

 

1.30 pm

‘Frimbledon’ – Wimbledon Teas at 17 Abbots Road

Sunday, 12 July

9 am

Eucharist (BCP)

 

10.30 am

Parish Eucharist (CW)

Wednesday, 15 July

10.30 am

Eucharist (BCP) followed by Parish Lunch at noon

Thursday, 16 July

10-11.30 am

Little Fishes Last before the school holidays begin – party time!

Saturday, 18 July

8 - 9 am

Breakfast Praise (prayer and pastries)

 

10 am–4 pm

Faversham Open House

 

7.30 pm

Organ Recital – Richard Moore, London retiring collection in aid of the Organ Restoration Fund

Sunday, 19 July

9 am

Eucharist (CW with hymns)

 

10.30 am

All Age Worship

 

12.30 pm

Baptism: Indi Grace POUT

 

6 pm

Evensong with re-dedication of The Royal British Legion Standard

Tuesday, 21 July

10 am

Leavers’ service for the pupils of Ospringe School

Wednesday, 22 July

10.30 am

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday, 23 July

 

108 days in May exhibition finishes

Friday, 24 July

1.30 pm

Leavers’ service for the pupils of St Mary of Charity School

Saturday, 25 July

8 - 9 am

Breakfast Praise (prayer and pastries)

 

10 am

Healing Service see leaflets for details

Sunday, 26 July

9 am

Eucharist (BCP)

 

10.30 am

Parish Eucharist

Wednesday, 29 July

10.30 am

Eucharist (BCP)





 
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you.
 
St Mary of Charity,  the parish church of Faversham 
  Site Map